Nick Malgieri
Nick Malgieri

September 2018

September 15, Saturday, 3 PM

Italian Lemon Pie (demo), Bed Bath & Beyond at Liberty View, Brooklyn, NY

https://bit.ly/2APTrGD

September 17, Monday, 6:30 PM

Strudel Workshop (hands-on), Kings Cooking Studio, Short Hills, NJ

https://bit.ly/2Pj4vUt

 

October 2018

October 7, Sunday, 3 PM

Sweet Potato Pie and Pecan Pie (demo), Bed Bath & Beyond at Liberty View, Brooklyn, NY

https://bit.ly/2APTrGD

 

October 9, Tuesday, 5:30 PM

Pasticceria: Stories and Images of Italian Sweets (lecture and tasting), University of Pennsylvania Center for Italian Studies, Van Pelt Library, Philadelphia, PA

https://bit.ly/2x4sRKV

 

October 19, Friday, 6 PM

Antipasti Buffet (demo), Pepperberries, Eugene, OR

https://bit.ly/2N5v4Qf

 

October 20, Saturday, 1 PM

How to Bake! (demo), Pepperberries, Eugene, OR

https://bit.ly/2N5v4Qf

 

October 22, Monday, 6 PM

Contemporary Parisian Sweets (hands-on), San Francisco Cooking School, San Francisco, CA

https://bit.ly/2LWyQWX

 

October 30, Tuesday, 6:30 PM

How to Bake (hands-on), Kings Cooking Studio, Short Hills, NJ

https://bit.ly/2LUVKh7

November 2018

November 1, Thursday, 11 AM

Chocolate Cakes (hands-on), New York Cake Academy, New York, NY

https://bit.ly/2Cj90wx

 

November 3, Saturday, 3 PM

Veal Milanese and Parmesan Risotto (demo), Bed Bath & Beyond at Liberty View, Brooklyn, NY

https://bit.ly/2APTrGD

 

December 2018

December 22, Saturday, 3 PM

Chocolate Hazelnut Zuccotto (demo), Bed Bath & Beyond at Liberty View, Brooklyn, NY

https://bit.ly/2APTrGD