IE Warning
Your browser is out of date!

This website uses the latest web technologies so it requires an up-to-date, fast browser!
Try Firefox or Chrome!
Back to top

SCHEDULE

October 2014

October 3, Friday 6 PM

Perfect Pastry (hands-on), Institute of Culinary Education, NYC

http://recreational.ice.edu

 

October 8, Wednesday 6 PM

Nick Malgieri’s Pastry (demo), Pepperberries Eugene, OR

http://www.pepperberriesinc.com

 

October 9, Thursday 6 PM

Chocolate, Chocolate, Chocolate (demo), Pepperberries Eugene, OR

http://www.pepperberriesinc.com

 

October 11, Saturday 6 PM

Nick Malgieri’s Pastry: Foolproof Doughs for Sweet & Savory Pastries (demo), Ginger’s Kitchenware, Bend, OR

http://www.gingerskitchenware.com

 

October 14, Tuesday 6 PM

Spectacular Chocolate Cakes (hands-on), Institute of Culinary Education, NYC

http://recreational.ice.edu

 

October 16, Thursday 6:30 PM

Nick Malgieri’s Pastry (demo), Appetite for Books, Montreal, QC

http://www.appetitebooks.ca

 

October 18, Saturday 1 PM

Book Signing: Nick Malgieri’s Pastry, Appetite for Books, Montreal, QC

http://www.appetitebooks.ca

 

October 21, Tuesday 6:30 PM

Apples, Apples, Apples (demo), Kings Cooking Studio, Short Hills, NJ

http://kingsfoodmarkets.com

 

October 28, Tuesday 6:30 PM

Nick Malgieri’s Pastry (demo), Les Gourmettes Cooking School, Phoenix, AZ

602-240-6767

 

October 29, Wednesday 9:30 AM

Nick Malgieri’s Pastry (demo), Les Gourmettes Cooking School, Phoenix, AZ

602-240-6767

 

November 2014

November 3, Monday 6:30 PM

Pastry Tips from a Pro (demo), Central Market, Dallas, TX

http://centralmarket.com

 

November 4, Tuesday 6:30 PM

Pastry Tips from a Pro (demo), Central Market, San Antonio, TX

http://centralmarket.com

 

November 5, Wednesday 6:30 PM

Pastry Tips from a Pro (demo), Central Market, Austin, TX

http://centralmarket.com

 

November 6, Thursday 6:30 PM

Pastry Tips from a Pro (demo), Central Market, Fort Worth, TX

http://centralmarket.com

 

November 12, Wednesday 6 PM

Nick Malgieri’s Pastry (demo), A Southern Season, Charleston, SC

http://www.southernseason.com

 

November 13, Thursday 3 PM

Book Signing: Nick Malgieri’s Pastry, A Southern Season, Charleston, SC

http://www.southernseason.com

 

November 14, Friday 3 PM

Book Signing: Nick Malgieri’s Pastry, A Southern Season, Richmond, VA

http://www.southernseason.com

 

November 15, Saturday 1 PM

Nick Malgieri’s Pastry (demo), A Southern Season, Richmond, VA

http://www.southernseason.com

 

November 16, Sunday 1 PM

Chocolate Desserts (hands-on), L’Academie de Cuisine, Gaithersburg, MD

http://lacademie.com

 

November 17, Monday 6:30 PM

Savory and Sweet Pastries from Nick Malgieri’s Pastry (demo), L’Academie de Cuisine, Bethesda, MD

http://lacademie.com

 

November 19, Wednesday 6 PM

The Perfect Apple Pie (hands-on), Institute of Culinary Education, NYC

http://recreational.ice.edu

 

December 2014

December 4, Thursday 11 AM

Nick’s Cookies (hands-on), Kings Cooking Studio, Short Hills, NJ

http://kingsfoodmarkets.com

 

December 4, Thursday 6:30 PM

Nick’s Cookies (hands-on), Kings Cooking Studio, Short Hills, NJ

http://kingsfoodmarkets.com

 

December 16, Tuesday 6 PM

Natale in Italia: Italian Christmas Baking (hands-on), Institute of Culinary Education, NYC

http://recreational.ice.edu

Share with your friends










Submit