IE Warning
Your browser is out of date!

This website uses the latest web technologies so it requires an up-to-date, fast browser!
Try Firefox or Chrome!
Back to top

SCHEDULE

March 2014

March 2, Sunday 10 AM

Perfect Pastry (hands-on), Institute of Culinary Education, NYC

http://recreational.ice.edu

 

March 7, Friday 6 PM

Fast Pasta Dishes for Weeknight Meals (hands-on), Institute of Culinary Education, NYC

http://recreational.ice.edu

 

March 10, Monday 7 PM

History of Sicilian Sweets (lecture), Culinary Historians of New York, NYC

http://www.culinaryhistoriansny.org

 

March 11, Tuesday 6 PM

All-New Italian Easter Baking (demo), Southern Season, Charleston, SC

http://www.southernseason.com

 

March 12, Wednesday 6 PM

Showstopper Cakes (demo), Southern Season, Charleston, SC

http://www.southernseason.com

 

March 15, Saturday 6 PM

All-New Italian Easter Baking (demo), Southern Season, Chapel Hill, NC

http://www.southernseason.com

 

March 16, Sunday 2 PM

Showstopper Cakes (demo), Southern Season, Chapel Hill, NC

http://www.southernseason.com

 

March 18, Tuesday 6:30 PM

Chocolate Now! (demo) , Kings Cooking Studio, Short Hills, NJ

http://kingsfoodmarkets.com

 

March 28, Friday 6 PM

Macaroons, Macarons & Amaretti (hands-on), Institute of Culinary Education, NYC

http://recreational.ice.edu

 

 

April 2014

April 23, Wednesday 6:15 PM

Italian Baking, Savory & Sweet! (demo), Rolling Pin, Brandon, FL

http://www.cookingschoolsofamerica.com

 

April 24, Thursday 6:15 PM

Nick’s Favorites for Brunch (demo), Rolling Pin, Brandon, FL

http://www.cookingschoolsofamerica.com

 

 

Share with your friends










Submit