September 2016

September 19, Monday 6 PM

Perfect Pastry(hands-on), San Francisco Cooking School, San Francisco, CA

http://bit.ly/2bzD0GU

 

September 24, Saturday 1 PM

Lemons Unlimited (demo), Pepperberries, Eugene, OR

http://bit.ly/2bY275v

 

September 26, Monday 5:30 PM

Parisian Pastry: Contemporary Sweets From the Capital of Sweet (demo), Provisions Market Hall, Eugene, OR

http://bit.ly/2bPYy0z

 

October 2016

October 5, Wednesday 6:30 PM

The Rage of Paris (demo), Kings Cooking Studio, Short Hills, NJ

http://bit.ly/2c674Gw

 

October 7, Friday 6 PM

Celebrating Julia (hands-on), Institute of Culinary Education, NYC

http://bit.ly/2bzHD3v

 

October 16, Sunday 1 PM

Italian Savory and Sweet Baking (hands-on), L’Academie de Cuisine, Bethesda, MD

http://bit.ly/2d7KT7k

 

October 17, Monday 6:30 PM

Lemons Unlimited (demo), L’Academie de Cuisine, Bethesda, MD

http://bit.ly/2crC33T

 

October 20, Thursday 6 PM

Spectacular Easy Breads (hands-on), Institute of Culinary Education, NYC

http://bit.ly/2byzk9s

 

November 2016

November 3, Thursday, 6:30 PM

Apples, Apples, Apples (demo), Kings Cooking Studio, Short Hills, NJ

http://bit.ly/2cVcDJh

 

November 5, Saturday 6 PM

The Perfect Apple Pie (hands-on), Institute of Culinary Education, NYC

http://bit.ly/2ccyGNy

 

December 2016

December 9, Friday 6 PM

Holiday Baking (hands-on), Institute of Culinary Education, NYC

http://bit.ly/2cp9hBL

 

December 12, Monday, 10:30 AM

Make and Take Cookies (hands-on), Kings Cooking Studio, Short Hills, NJ

http://bit.ly/2cpa6EF

 

December 13, Tuesday, 6 PM

Make and Take Cookies (hands-on), Kings Cooking Studio, Short Hills, NJ

http://bit.ly/2d3xnRh